Shitty Neighbors - People I Know 12" Vinyl

Shitty Neighbors - People I Know 12" Vinyl


The first full-length record by Shitty Neighbors. Years in the making, this bad dad is finally ready you for! 

Produced by Matt Jordan at Type One Studios and Rob Courtney at Little Elephant.

Track Listing:
1. Lost In Google Translation

2. The Creation Of Adam
3. Lock #6

4. Whole Life Policy

5. Barrel Of Monkeys

6. Friend Ender

7. Tonight, My Name Is Trouble

8. I Kept Listening To Pearl Jam

9. Dudes And Bros

10. Her Middle Name Is Marie

First Pressing:

250: Opaque Sage

250: Transparent Cream

*** This is a pre-order item. The planned shipping date is May 28th (or sooner), but vinyl production is extremely backed up right now. Please be patient with us as we will pack up everything. ***

Album photography by Eric Kucinski